Military Power News

June 14, 2007

Finally, I think this is about to get started.

Filed under: Site News — KnightTemplar @ 3:33 pm

Well, after a very long wait, I believe you will start seeing information posted on here on a simi-regular basis.  A lot has happened to the site since my first post.  For one, several members have disappeared (and some have returned).  We have also gotten several new members.  We also had a period of time where we had several international visitors, though none have registered as of yet.  Also, I have added some new staff positions.  Most recently I registered my own domain name and have begun moving the site off of the German hosted gratis-server.de and into Microsoft OfficeLive.  Though this causes some problems, I think I have fixed the majority of them.

Those members that have joined since my last post are:
cmajhendrix lady therese, TheBender0507, MarineCorpsSpouse, FN-P90-Fan, and iCu

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

